Price check
domestic Cross-border
kg
m
IML overseas storage (shenzhen) co. LTD

Eimler overseas storage (Shenzhen) limited liability company (IML) was founded in 2007 from the initial 100 employees to 3,000 employees in 2015, during this period, IML in Russia's e-commerce market just began to develop, the company became one of the companies that provided the logistics service to the shopping website.

IML began to develop with E-commerce, in order to meet customer e-commerce Experience Service in 2009, the company first launched from Moscow to St. Petersburg on the second day of delivery service. In 2010 this second day delivery service was rolled out to cities such as Nizhny Novgorod, Ryazan, Kaluga and Tula. In the same year, IML launched the service of self-service pick-up at fixed points,

The number of cities with self-service pick-up points increased to 150 between 2011 and 2014.

kg
m
IML overseas storage (shenzhen) co. LTD

Eimler overseas storage (Shenzhen) limited liability company (IML) was founded in 2007 from the initial 100 employees to 3,000 employees in 2015, during this period, IML in Russia's e-commerce market just began to develop, the company became one of the companies that provided the logistics service to the shopping website.

IML began to develop with E-commerce, in order to meet customer e-commerce Experience Service in 2009, the company first launched from Moscow to St. Petersburg on the second day of delivery service. In 2010 this second day delivery service was rolled out to cities such as Nizhny Novgorod, Ryazan, Kaluga and Tula. In the same year, IML launched the service of self-service pick-up at fixed points,

The number of cities with self-service pick-up points increased to 150 between 2011 and 2014.

查价下单
国内 跨境
kg
m
艾姆勒海外仓储(深圳)有限责任公司

艾姆勒海外仓储(深圳)有限责任公司 (简称IML)成立于2007年由最初100名员工发展到2015年的3000名员工, 在此期间,IML在俄罗斯电子商务市场才刚刚开始发展的时候,公司就成为一个给购物网站提供物流服务的公司之一。

IML开始跟电子商务同时发展,为了满足客户的电商体验服务在2009年公司第一次推出了从莫斯科到圣彼得堡第二天就送货的服务。 在2010年这种第二天送货的服务已经推广到下诺夫哥罗德、梁赞、卡卢加和图拉等城市。同年IML推出定点自助提货的服务,

在2011年至2014年期间定点自助提货服务的城市增加到150个。

kg
kg
艾姆勒海外仓储(深圳)有限责任公司

艾姆勒海外仓储(深圳)有限责任公司 (简称IML)成立于2007年由最初100名员工发展到2015年的3000名员工, 在此期间,IML在俄罗斯电子商务市场才刚刚开始发展的时候,公司就成为一个给购物网站提供物流服务的公司之一。

IML开始跟电子商务同时发展,为了满足客户的电商体验服务在2009年公司第一次推出了从莫斯科到圣彼得堡第二天就送货的服务。 在2010年这种第二天送货的服务已经推广到下诺夫哥罗德、梁赞、卡卢加和图拉等城市。同年IML推出定点自助提货的服务,

在2011年至2014年期间定点自助提货服务的城市增加到150个。